You are here: Home » General Cargo Terminals » Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2015 – Turning Basin

Christmas Eve* Thursday, December 24, 2015 OPEN*
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015 OPEN

*The Port of Houston Authority Turning Basin North Side Terminal Truck Office will be open 07:00 to 12:00 hours Thursday 12/24/15 for Christmas Eve.

Holiday Schedule 2016

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016 CLOSED
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2016 OPEN
Texas Independence Day Wednesday, March 2, 2016 OPEN
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016 OPEN
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 CLOSED
Observed Emancipation Day Monday, June 20, 2016 OPEN
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 CLOSED
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016 OPEN
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016 CLOSED
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2016 OPEN
Observed Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2016 CLOSED

Should you have any questions, please contact Operations at: 713-670-2699
 


 

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Connect with us:

 
×

Address

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.