You are here: Home » Container Terminals » Bayport » Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2014/2015 - BAYPORT

Christmas Eve* Wednesday, 12/24/14 OPEN*
Christmas Day Thursday 12/25/14 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Wednesday, 12/31/14 OPEN
New Year's Day Thursday, 1/1/2015 CLOSED
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, 1/19/2015 CLOSED
President's Day Monday, 2/16/2015 CLOSED
Texas Independence Day Monday, 3/2/2015 OPEN
Good Friday Friday, 4/3/2015 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, 5/25/2015 CLOSED
Emancipation Day Friday, 6/19/2015 OPEN
Independence Day Holiday Friday, 7/32015 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, 9/7/2015 CLOSED
Veterans Day Wednesday, 11/11/2015 OPEN
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, 11/26/2015 CLOSED
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, 11/27/2014 OPEN
Christmas Eve* Thursday, 12/24/2015 OPEN*
Christmas Day Friday, 12/25/15 CLOSED
New Year's Eve Thursday, 12/31/2015 OPEN

*Gates will close at 1500 on Vhristmas Eve

The Port of Houston Authority Barbours Cut and Bayport Terminals will be open Friday, June 19th for Emancipation Day and Wednesday, November 11th for Veteran’s Day.

On these days, the hours of operation will be 0700 to 1700 hours. All drivers must be received into the terminals’ yards by 1600 hours to ensure completed interchanges.

Any yard services at either terminal will be performed on an overtime basis. You will be advised of the charges at the time of ordering.

Should you have any questions, please contact Operations at:
Barbours Cut     -        281-470-5547
Bayport              -         281-291-6011
 


 

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Connect with us:

 
×

Address

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.