You are here: Home » Container Terminals » Barbours Cut » Barbours Cut Contacts

Barbours Cut Contacts

Port of Houston Authority
Barbours Cut Container Terminal
1515 E. Barbours Cut Boulevard
La Porte, Texas 77571

Main Switchboard: 281-470-1800
Fax: 281-470-5571 or 5298

Director of Operations BCT
Julio Abril
281-470-5516 phone
281-470-5298 fax
jabril@poha.com

Gate Manager
Jennifer Aksoy
281-470-5541 phone
jaksoy@poha.com

Gate Supervisor
Diana Robbins
281-470-5522 phone
281-470-5576 fax
drobbins@poha.com

Vessel Manager
Ty Fisher
281-291-6018 phone
281-470-5298 fax
tfisher@poha.com

Customer Service Manager
Candice Armenoff
281-291-6003 phone
281-291-6080 fax
carmenoff@poha.com

Customer Service
281-470-5206 phone
281-470-5525 phone
281-470-5576 fax
bctcustomerservice@poha.com

Yard Inspection Services
Renita Wade
281-470-5524 phone
281-470-5523 fax
rwade@poha.com

EDI/AMS Help
Claudia Torres
281-291-6051 phone
ctorres@poha.com

Bulk Cargo Truck Office
Shippers/Ports America
281-470-1827 phone
Ceres
281-867-0700 phone

WAREHOUSES
(Open Monday through Friday)

Ceres
281-867-0700 phone
281-867-9393 fax

Cooper T. Smith
281-470-6721 phone
281-470-6683 fax

Shippers/Ports America
281-470-1528 phone
281-470-0951 fax

EMPTY YARDS
(Open Monday through Friday)

IMS
281-471-9633 phone

Steamship Lines

ACL Atlantic Container Line 888-998-1393
ALI Alianca Line 888-900-7447
CHS COSCO 866-830-2550
CNI CCNI (Compania Chilena) 713-683-3600
CPL Compania Libra 877-646-0125
HSC Hanjin 866-442-6546
HSD Hamburg Sud 888-228-8241
HLC Hapag Lloyd 866-881-1374
NYC NYK Lines 888-695-7447
OOC OOCL 888-388-6625
SSA National Shipping Company of Saudi Arabia 713-690-7200
   

 


 

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Connect with us:

 
×

Address

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.