You are here: Home » Business Development » Trade Development & Marketing » Trade Development Contacts

Trade Development Contacts

Managing Director
Ricky Kunz
713-670-2431 phone
rkunz@poha.com

Executive Administrative Assistant   
Dorothy Perkins   
713-670-2567 phone
dperkins@poha.com


Trade Development

Senior Director, Trade Development 
John Moseley   
713-670-2583 phone
jmoseley@poha.com

Trade Development Administrative Assistant 
Brenda Hernandez 
713-670-2634 phone
bhernandez@poha.com

Trade Manager – Central U.S.   
Ty Reasonover
713-670-2585 phone     
treasonover@poha.com
 
Trade Manager – Western U.S., Mexico and Cuba  
Ricardo Arias   
713-670-2552 phone     
rarias@poha.com

Senior Trade Development Manager – Eastern U.S.  
Will Whitehouse 
713-670-2582 phone     
wwhitehouse@poha.com
 
Central and South America    
Arturo Gamez 
+507-340-0205 phone (Panama based) 
agamez@poha.com
+1-713-491-4607 phone (U.S. based)
+1-305-206-6582 cell (U.S. based)                                
+507-6526-1639 cell (Panama based)

Brazil
John Cuttino
(11) 3323-5878 phone
jcuttino@poha.com
(47) 3268-1162 direct
(11) 8588-7115 cell                                           
(47) 9996-4125 cell
(832) 239-5076 USA

Asia   
Matthew Soloman
msoloman@poha.com
(84) 838 256 148 x 147 direct                           
(84) 903 943 886 cell 


Market Development

Market Development Manager
Stan Swigart   
713-670-2580 phone   
sswigart@poha.com

Economic Research Analyst   
Jordan Frisby   
713-670-2815 phone  
jfrisby@poha.com

Market Research Analyst   
Patrick Nwachokor 
713-670-2566 phone    
pnwachokor@poha.com
  
Marketing Specialist   
Rina Perez
713-670-2576  
rperez@poha.com

CRM / Foreign Trade Zone Administrator
Shane Williams   
713-670-2487 phone   
smwilliams@poha.com


 

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Connect with us:

 
×

Address

The Port of Houston Authority

111 East Loop North
Houston, Texas USA 77029
Phone: 713-670-2400

P.O. Box 2562
Houston, Texas USA 77252-2562

Please send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.